Wreath Workshops

Wreath Classes are fun and exciting!

Dates for 2018 are:

Pre – Thanksgiving living ornament – Fill a glass ornament with your choice of airplant or succulent.

Only $12 – Saturday, November 17, 11 am.

Wreath Workshops-

Saturday, November 24 – 10am and 2pm

Wednesday, November 28 – 6pm

Thursday, November 29 – 6pm

Saturday, December 1 – 10am and 2pm

Wednesday, December 5 – 6pm

Saturday, December 8 – 10am and 2pm

Thursday, December 13 – 6pm

Christmas Arraignments –

Saturday, December 15 – 10am and 2pm

Tuesday, December 18 – 6pm

Please call or email us to secure your spot!